Fit Team Mallorca

highly effective personal training

Fit Team – Your Personal Trainer on Mallorca!

Benefit from a holistic care and experience highly effective training with the Fit Team Mallorca Personal Trainers. Take on your goals with professional and individual training sessions of your personal trainer.

You’ve been thinking about getting started again for a while and leading a healthier lifestyle?


With our experts you have the following advantages:

  • extensively trained coaches
  • individual Workouts
  • Our focus is on your goals
  • We are here for you
    !

Tryout

So that you can get to know us without obligation, we invite you to a free initial consultation with trial training. Make an appointment by phone or through our tryout training form . We are looking forward to meeting you soon!

Leistungen
Personal Training Hours

76.200

Fit Team Clients

621

Personal Trainers

75

Locations

33

Fit Team – Your Personal Trainers for Mallorca

Fit Team promises quality at the highest level!

With us you can expect the highest quality! Adapted to your goals, your personal trainer will create a training concept that suits your needs and is tailored to your needs.
The exercises and the intensity are constantly adjusted to your personal level of performance, so that the results are not long in coming. Your personal trainer promises to be educated regularly to be always up to date with the training sciences. So we can always ensure a varied, highly effective and even more individual training.
We give you the choice when and where you want to train. You have the opportunity to work out in your usual home with little travel and stress, or even to move the workout into the fresh air to make the workout, for example, with fallen trees always new.
Benefit now from the successfully proven Fit Team concept, personally designed for you to give you a better and fitter attitude to life.

Kundenfeedback

Fit Team Mallorca
hocheffektives Personal Training

Fit Team - Ihre Personal Trainer auf Mallorca!

Ganzheitliche Betreuung und hocheffektive Trainings erleben mit dem Fit Team Mallorca! Nehmen Sie sich Ihren Zielen an mit professionellen und individuellen Trainingseinheiten Ihres Personal Trainers.

Sie denken schon längere Zeit daran, wieder mit dem Sport zu beginnen und einen gesünderen Lebensstil zu führen?

Mit unseren Experten haben Sie folgende Vorteile:

  • umfangreich ausgebildete Trainer
  • individuelle Workouts
  • Unser Fokus liegt auf Ihren Zielen
  • Wir sind für Sie da!

Probetraining

Damit Sie uns unverbindlich kennenlernen können, laden wir Sie gerne zu einem kostenfreien Erstgespräch mit Probetraining ein. Vereinbaren Sie Ihren persönlichen Termin einfach telefonisch oder über unser Probetrainingsformular. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald kennenzulernen!

Probetraining
 
Leistungen
Personal Training Stunden

76.200

Fit Team Kunden

621

Personal Trainer

75

Fit Team Standorte

33

Fit Team – Ihr Personal Trainer auf Mallorca!

Fit Team verspricht Qualität auf höchstem Niveau!

Bei uns dürfen Sie höchste Qualität erwarten! Angepasst auf Ihre Ziele, wird Ihr Personal Trainer ein Trainingskonzept erstellen, das Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht und genau auf Sie angepasst ist.
Die Übungen und die Intensität werden dabei ständig neu an Ihr persönliches Leistungslevel angepasst, sodass die Ergebnisse nicht lange auf sich warten lassen. Ihr Personal Trainer verspricht, sich regelmäßig weiterzubilden, um so immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Trainingswissenschaften zu sein. So können wir stets ein abwechslungsreiches, hocheffektives und noch individuelleres Training gewährleisten.
Wir überlassen Ihnen die Wahl, wann und wo Sie trainieren möchten. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, mit geringem Fahrt- und Stressaufwand in Ihrem gewohnten Zuhause zu trainieren oder auch das Workout an die frische Luft zu verlegen, um das Workout bspw. mit umgefallenen Bäumen immer neu zu gestalten.
Profitieren Sie jetzt von dem erfolgreich bewährtem Fit Team Konzept, persönlich für Sie gestaltet, um Ihnen ein besseres und fitteres Lebensgefühl zu geben.

Kundenfeedback